

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 12 October 2021		6.00 pm	Committee Rooms 1-2, City Hall		
Membership:	Councillors Jane Loffhagen (Chair), Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair), Bill Bilton, Matthew Fido, Gary Hewson, Helena Mair, Bill Mara, Adrianna McNulty, Clare Smalley, Calum Watt and Pat Vaughan				
Substitute member(s):	Councillor(s) Rosanne Kirk				
Also in attendance:	Toby Ealden, Sukhy Johal MBE and Sarah Loftus				
Officers attending:	Democratio	Democratic Services and Simon Walters			

AGENDA

SECTION A			Page(s)	
1.	Con	3 - 8		
2.	Dec			
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.			
3.	. Cultural Consortium		9 - 14	
	To receive a joint presentation from:			
	(a)	Simon Walters, Director for Communities and Environment (City of Lincoln Council)		
	(b)	University of Lincoln - Sukhy Johal MBE, Director of the Centre for Culture and Creativity		
	(c)	Lincoln BIG - Sarah Loftus		
	(d)	Zest Theatre - Toby Ealden		

4. Work Programme 2021/22